University of Oregon Tickets Search Results

Found 109 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 29 2018, 12:00pm

State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Tue Jan 1 2019, 1:00pm

Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
Tue Jan 1 2019, 5:00pm

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
Tue Jan 1 2019, 8:45pm

Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Mon Jan 7 2019, 8:00pm

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 3 2019, 1:00pm

Hult Center - Eugene, OR
Mon Dec 10 2018, 10:30pm

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Wed Dec 12 2018, 10:00pm

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Sat Dec 15 2018, 9:00pm

Hult Center - Eugene, OR
Sun Dec 16 2018, 5:30pm

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Tue Dec 18 2018, 6:00pm

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Tue Dec 18 2018, 10:00pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Wed Dec 19 2018, 11:00pm

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Thu Dec 20 2018, 2:00pm

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Fri Dec 21 2018, 3:00pm

Hult Center - Eugene, OR
Fri Dec 21 2018, 10:30pm

Hult Center - Eugene, OR
Sat Dec 22 2018, 5:00pm

Hult Center - Eugene, OR
Sat Dec 22 2018, 10:30pm

University of Oregon Tickets

Searching for University of Oregon tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for University of Oregon on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, University of Oregon college football tickets, University of Oregon college basketball tickets, and more in and around Eugene, OR. Check out ticket listings from University of Oregon students, as well as posts from local Eugene residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your University of Oregon ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of Oregon classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find University of Oregon tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format