University of Oregon Tickets Search Results

Found 88 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Jane Sanders Stadium - Eugene, OR
Sun Mar 24 2019, 7:00pm

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Sun Mar 24 2019, 9:00pm

Jane Sanders Stadium - Eugene, OR
Mon Mar 25 2019, 9:00pm

Hult Center - Eugene, OR
Wed Apr 3 2019, 10:30pm

PK Park - Eugene, OR
Thu Apr 4 2019, 9:00pm

PK Park - Eugene, OR
Fri Apr 5 2019, 9:00pm

Hult Center - Eugene, OR
Fri Apr 5 2019, 10:30pm

PK Park - Eugene, OR
Sat Apr 6 2019, 7:00pm

PK Park - Eugene, OR
Sun Apr 7 2019, 3:00pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Tue Apr 9 2019, 11:00pm

Hult Center - Eugene, OR
Sat Apr 13 2019, 10:30pm

Hult Center - Eugene, OR
Sun Apr 14 2019, 5:00pm

Jane Sanders Stadium - Eugene, OR
Thu Apr 18 2019, 8:00pm

PK Park - Eugene, OR
Thu Apr 18 2019, 10:00pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Thu Apr 18 2019, 11:00pm

PK Park - Eugene, OR
Fri Apr 19 2019, 7:00pm

Jane Sanders Stadium - Eugene, OR
Fri Apr 19 2019, 10:00pm

PK Park - Eugene, OR
Sat Apr 20 2019, 3:00pm

Jane Sanders Stadium - Eugene, OR
Sat Apr 20 2019, 3:00pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Sat Apr 20 2019, 11:00pm

University of Oregon Tickets

Searching for University of Oregon tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for University of Oregon on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, University of Oregon college football tickets, University of Oregon college basketball tickets, and more in and around Eugene, OR. Check out ticket listings from University of Oregon students, as well as posts from local Eugene residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your University of Oregon ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of Oregon classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find University of Oregon tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format