University of Oregon Tickets Search Results

Found 60 tickets, displaying 21-40
Filter:
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Tue Oct 19 2021, 7:30pm

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Wed Oct 20 2021, 7:30pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Thu Oct 21 2021, 8:00pm

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Fri Oct 29 2021, 6:00pm

Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
Sat Oct 30 2021, 3:30am

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Sun Oct 31 2021, 1:00pm

Sessions Music Hall - Eugene, OR
Sun Nov 7 2021, 8:00pm

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Fri Nov 12 2021, 7:00pm

Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
Sat Nov 13 2021, 3:30am

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Sun Nov 14 2021, 1:00pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Sun Nov 14 2021, 8:00pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Mon Nov 15 2021, 8:00pm

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Tue Nov 23 2021, 6:00pm

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Wed Nov 24 2021, 6:00pm

Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
Sat Nov 27 2021, 3:30am

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Wed Dec 1 2021, 8:00pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Sat Dec 4 2021, 8:00pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Sun Dec 5 2021, 8:00pm

McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Sun Jan 9 2022, 6:30pm

Hult Center for the Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
Fri Jan 21 2022, 8:00pm

University of Oregon Tickets

Searching for University of Oregon tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for University of Oregon on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, University of Oregon college football tickets, University of Oregon college basketball tickets, and more in and around Eugene, OR. Check out ticket listings from University of Oregon students, as well as posts from local Eugene residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your University of Oregon ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with University of Oregon classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find University of Oregon tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format