Benjamin K. - Tutor

Tutor with a degree in Spanish

Hourly Fee: $40
Location: Eugene, OR
Travel Radius: 20 miles
In-person
Your first hour with any tutor is always 100% refundable!

Personal Statement

The Spanish language and culture has always fascinated me since I was a young boy. Once given the opportunity in high school I accelerated at learning the new language, which then educated me on the culture. After high school I came to college, unsure about what to study.

I took Spanish 101 and immediately remembered my love for the language. After two separate study abroad trips (Mexico and Argentina) I firmly had a grasp on my personal lingual abilities. I graduated from the University ...



Back to Top

Log In

or Sign Up
Students
Post FREE Listings
Student Start Here
Employers
Post Jobs for Students
Employers Start Here
Housing Providers
Post Available Housing
Housing Start Here

Enter College Name to See Local Results

Log In

Contact Us

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.
By clicking Get Started or Sign In you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format